The Voices Behind ‘Ikaw Ang Sunshine Ko, Isang Pamilya Tayo’ Station ID

April 18, 2017

ABS-CBN is known for producing catchy station IDs featuring their brightest celebrities.

This summer, the Kapamilya network launched their newest station ID entitle Ikaw Ang Sunshine Ko, Isang Pamilya Tayo which. The video that shows 100 Kapamilya artists was shot in different locations around the Philippines.

Written by Labayen, Love Rose de Leon, Johnny de los Santos and Lloyd Oliver “Tiny” Corpuz with music by Thyro Alfaro and Yumi Lacsamana, the song was performed by Kapamilya fresh faces Maymay Entrata, Kisses Delavin, Edward Barber, and Yong Muhajil, Tawag ng Tanghalan finalists Noven Belleza, Sam Mangubat and Froilan Canlas, teen stars Sue Ramirez, Alexa Ilacad, Kristel Fulgar, Sharlene San Pedro, Kira Balinger and Ylona Garcia; and BoybandPH.

Who among ABS-CBN's fresh faces will you root for?