Maymay Entrata and Kisses Delavin’s Inside Showbiz Covers: Which One Is Your Fave?

April 12, 2017

Each year, fresh and talented actors and actresses rise to the top of the highly competitive world of local showbiz. Most of these young stars started to work hard at a young age to eventually get a spot in the limelight when they get old, others are getting instant popularity as ‘online sensations’ with the help of the internet, while some are becoming famous because of reality shows like ABS-CBN‘s Pinoy Big Brother. 

This year, PBB launched Maymay Entrata and Kisses Delavin—two young ladies with undeniable star qualities. Both of them had their first cover shoot with Inside Showbiz Weekly that garnered thousands of feedback from their avid supporters.

Maymay and Kisses are considered as showbiz neophytes that yet to prove themselves in the industry, but  as early as now, the online community is already predicting their success in the biz. Let’s take a look at their stories on Inside Showbiz Weekly and let us know which feature is your fave:

Kisses Delavin (@kissesdelavin) lands her FIRST SOLO cover, proving that the PBB sweetheart is fast-becoming a showbiz favorite! While shy and reserved, Kisses willingly spills the beans about her adventures inside, and her big dreams outside of the house. Discover unrevealed stories about the Miracle Daughter of Masbate, EXCLUSIVELY on Inside Showbiz Weekly. Tap the link in our bio to download! Text by Kristel Dacumos-Largoza Photo by Floyd Jhocson of Studio 100 (@thefloydjhocson @studio100_ph) Creative Direction by Rainier P. Dagala (@rainierdagala) Art Direction by Macky Arquilla (@mackyarquilla) Sittings Editor Nic Magquilat (@nicmagquilat) Styling by Vanessa Mercado (@vanmercado) Makeup by Eman de Leon (@emandeleonmakeup) Hair by Jaymar Lahaylahay (@jaymarlahaylahay) Production Assistant Norielle Rara (@yeye_rara) Special Thanks to Star Magic (@starmagicphils) #InsideShowbizLovesKisses #KissesDelavin

A post shared by Inside Showbiz Weekly (@insideshowbiz) on

The much-anticipated FIRST cover of MAYMAY ENTRATA has been finally revealed! The 19-year-old Big Winner EXCLUSIVELY shares to Inside Showbiz Weekly the struggles she’s been through to reach the stardom, her dream leading man, her greatest goal in the long run and a whole lot more! 
All here FIRST and FRESH. 
Tap the link in our bio to download your copy of @insideshowbiz Weekly! Text by Rosy Mina
Photography by Jerick Sanchez (@jericksanchez)
Creative Direction by Rain P. Dagala (@rainierdagala)
Art Direction by Macky Arquilla (@mackyarquilla)
Sittings Editor Nic Magquilat (@nicmagquilat)
Styled by Rain P. Dagala (@rainierdagala) and Em Millan (@emmillan) of @teamrainxemhq
Assisted by Regine Aldaba (@reginealdaba) Jernih Agapito (@jernihagapito) and Chino Aguilar (@chinobrownleeaguilar)
Makeup by Eman de Leon (@emandeleonmakeup)
Hair by Jerry Javier (@jerrybuanjavier) BTS by Nix Villaruel (@nixvillaruel) Production Assistant Yeye Rara (@yeye_rara) Special Thanks to Star Magic (@starmagicphils) #InsideShowbizLovesMAYMAY #InsideShowbizWeekly #MaymayEntrata #PBB #BigWinner

A post shared by Inside Showbiz Weekly (@insideshowbiz) on

Maymay Entrata and Kisses Delavin's Solo Covers: Which one is your fave?