EXCLUSIVE: Empoy Marquez Sweet Description of Alessandra

  • August 26, 2017
  • INSIDESHOWBIZ.PH TEAM

Empoy Marquez, who has been in showbiz for 14 years, goes on, “Mahal niya yung trabaho niya. Sobrang professional tapos artistic masyado ‘yun. Kakaiba siya. Yung personality niya magugustuhan ng mga tao talaga.” Such description is a far cry from the kontrabida misconception of Alessandra because of her numerous antagonistic roles on television.

Alessandra de Rossi and Empoy Marquez’s tandem #AlEmpoy is this year’s BIGGEST SUCCESS STORY in showbiz so far. It may have been a silly idea to create a love team between the two stars, but their tandem has broken barriers and now stands as a certified box office pairing!

On the latest issue of Inside Showbiz Weekly, Alessandra and Empoy delve on why their love team clicked even if it was untried and untested. Download the FLIP 100 app to read the full issue. Available on App Store and Google Play. 
Text by Rosy Mina
Photography by Jerick Sanchez (@jericksanchez)
Creative Direction by Rainier P. Dagala (@rainierdagala)
Art Direction by Macky Arquilla (@mackyarquilla
Sittings Editor Nic Magquilat (@nicmagquilat)
Make up by Pia Reyes (@piareyesmakeup)
Hair by Jaymar Lahaylahay (@jaymarlahaylahay)
Styling by Ica Villanueva and Ton Lao (@icavillanueva) (@ton_lao)
Assisted by Marvin Manalo and Macky Combe
Video Editing by Nix Villaruel (@nixvillaruel)
Special Thanks to 
Cornerstone (@cornerstoneofficial)
#InsideShowbizLovesAlEmpoy #AlEmpoy #AlessandraDeRossi #EmpoyMarquez

A post shared by Inside Showbiz Weekly (@insideshowbiz) on

“Tingin sa kaniya suplada pero hindi, sobrang bait niya. ‘Pag kinausap mo, ‘pag naging kaibigan mo iyan, suwerte ka,” he states. “Maalalahanin yan si Alex. Sobra ako chine-check niyan. Minsan tinatanong niya, ‘Asan ka na?’ Kunwari may pupuntahan kaming mall show o mga pictorial. Chine-check niya. Ayaw niya ako na-le-late.”

 

READ MORE: