POLL: Which celebrity BFF is your #FriendshipGoals?

  • May 18, 2017
  • INSIDESHOWBIZ.PH TEAM

We all need friends to stick by our side through fun and hard times. But celebrities who work for long hours, and has no days off, need it even more. Here are six of our favorite celebrity BFFs!

Nadine Lustre and Yassi Pressman

#KCAPinoyStar #NadineLustre #jadine #yassdine ©yassified_jessa

A post shared by hayme_nadya (@lett_jadine) on

Julia Barretto and Erich Gonzalez

灵魂姐姐

A post shared by Julia Barretto (@juliabarretto) on


Kathryn Bernardo and Julia Montes

Yaay! Thanks for the warm welcome @freshlookph & @airoptixph!

A post shared by Kathryn Bernardo (@bernardokath) on

Loisa Andalio and Maris Racal

Maymay Entrata and Kisses Delavin

Maymay Entrata (@maymay_entrata0506) and Kisses Delavin (@kissesdelavin), two girls that are deeply grounded in their values and passion. Put two of them together, and you’ve got one spirited tandem. But there’s even more to these two dreamers. Through highs and lows, they’ve come into their own. To see more of Maymay Entrata and Kisses Delavin in Meg Magazine, download the Flip100 App on Google Play or App Store. #MegAllNewAllNow #MegxKissMay #TeamMayKiss TEAM CREDITS Photography by Jerick Sanchez (@jericksanchez). Videography by Zi Evangelista and Tin Dimaranan of #VideobySilver. Moving Cover & Motion Editorial by Jear Velasquez (@hoyjear). Creative Direction by Rain P. Dagala (@rainierdagala). Art Direction by Keziah Bigornia (@larathekeziah). Styling by RJ Roque (@rjroquestar). Hair by Rj Dela Cruz (@rjdelacruz) for Maymay and Jan Edrosalan (@janbenj13) for Kisses. Makeup by Eman De Leon (@emandeleonmakeup) for Maymay and RB Chanco (@rbchanco) for Kisses. Sittings Editors: Jikka Defiño (@jikkadefino) and Therese Sta. Maria (@reesstamaria). Shoot Assistant: Jay Anne Aguirre (@jayanneaguirre). Set design by Princess Barretto (@princessbarretto). Special thanks to Captain Luz Bagalacsa (@captainluz).

A post shared by Meg Magazine (@megmagazine) on


Kiana Valenciano and Lauren Reid

Which celebrity BFF is your #FriendshipGoals?