10 Most Downloaded Issues of Inside Showbiz Weekly

  • May 1, 2017
  • INSIDESHOWBIZ.PH TEAM

Here are the top 10 most downloaded issues of Inside Showbiz Weekly from January 2017. Which one is your fave?

Take the poll below!Inside Showbiz Weekly

Maymay Entrata tops the top 10 list!

The much-anticipated FIRST cover of MAYMAY ENTRATA has been finally revealed! The 19-year-old Big Winner EXCLUSIVELY shares to Inside Showbiz Weekly the struggles she’s been through to reach the stardom, her dream leading man, her greatest goal in the long run and a whole lot more! 
All here FIRST and FRESH. 
Tap the link in our bio to download your copy of @insideshowbiz Weekly! Text by Rosy Mina
Photography by Jerick Sanchez (@jericksanchez)
Creative Direction by Rain P. Dagala (@rainierdagala)
Art Direction by Macky Arquilla (@mackyarquilla)
Sittings Editor Nic Magquilat (@nicmagquilat)
Styled by Rain P. Dagala (@rainierdagala) and Em Millan (@emmillan) of @teamrainxemhq
Assisted by Regine Aldaba (@reginealdaba) Jernih Agapito (@jernihagapito) and Chino Aguilar (@chinobrownleeaguilar)
Makeup by Eman de Leon (@emandeleonmakeup)
Hair by Jerry Javier (@jerrybuanjavier) BTS by Nix Villaruel (@nixvillaruel) Production Assistant Yeye Rara (@yeye_rara) Special Thanks to Star Magic (@starmagicphils) #InsideShowbizLovesMAYMAY #InsideShowbizWeekly #MaymayEntrata #PBB #BigWinner

A post shared by Inside Showbiz Weekly (@insideshowbiz) on

Which among the top 10 Inside Showbiz Weekly issues is your fave?